Showing posts with label Product Review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Product Review. Show all posts

Friday, 25 July 2014

Review-Vegetarian Quick & Easy - Under 15 Minutes’ by Jonathan Vine




If you are a vegetarian or even if you like to add more vegetarian dishes to the meal, then you will love this book. The latest cookbook I read was, ’Vegetarian Quick & Easy - Under 15 Minutes’ by Jonathan Vine. This book includes 100 Simple Natural Foods Recipes.

Thursday, 26 June 2014

Teavivre Tea Review-Rose Dian Hong Black Tea



Teavivre Tea Review-Rose Dian Hong Black Tea

Teavivre Tea has become my favourite tea. I always enjoy their tea from china and trying my best to share the reviews. It is really nice to try different tea types and enjoy different tastes. This time I tasted Rose Dian Hong Black Tea from Teavivre. As the name suggests, the tea is mixed with Roses from France.

Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Iced Lemon Tea with Ceylon Black Tea

Iced Lemon Tea with Ceylon Black Tea


I like Ice Lemon Tea, but so far I didn’t try it at home.Few days ago I tried homemade Iced Lemon Tea with the high quality Ceylon Black tea I received recently.For this tea I used the samples from Dimbula Region(grown between 4000ft-6000 ft). Anyway, if you check my previous post about how to make a cup of tea, I shared some information about Ceylon Tea, which is popular as the best black tea of the world. Not only for plain tea, Ceylon black tea can be used in different tea recipes. 

Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Apple Awakening Fruit Tea


Apple Awakening Fruit Tea

The tea I tasted recently is Apple Awakening Fruit Tea.To prepare this tea,I used fruit tea from Teavivre.I love all the tea products I tried from Teavivre and this tea gave a different taste for me.Before sharing any review,I want to say that I really attracted to its romantic colour,actually this tea looks nice and appealing once brewed.I wanted to share this post before the Valentine's Day,because this lovely coloured Tea is a good drink for a Valentine's Day treat.Anyway,not only for a special occasion,this tea is perfect for any time.

Thursday, 7 November 2013

Top Chef University To-Go

Top Chef University To-Go Review

As a food enthusiastic, I have a habit of collecting recipe books. However, now this habit has changed and I have downloaded lot of Mobile Apps which are related with cooking. I have the habit of referring these Apps even during traveling. Top Chef University To-Go is a real online culinary academy which I am really attracted.

Saturday, 7 September 2013

Mabel's Labels-Wash Away Labels


Here is a great product for an affordable price. It is nice and well organized once the items in pantry are labeled well. 

Mabel’s Labels offer a range of quality products for different usage.

Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Create your own Photo Book with Blurb

As some of you know, I work on my cookbook  and still it is in progress. Before starting this, I searched on how to self-publish a cookbook and found Blurb. 

Blurb is a great site to self-publish a book or create a photo book for affordable prices. I use that site from few months and happy with its features. Now I am in a plan to create family photo books through Blurb for our memorable moments. It is easier and durable than having photos printed and keeping in albums. I will share some photos of photo books once I finalized and receive the order!

Monday, 5 August 2013

Watermelon Cheese Bites with FunBites-Luv it!




Watermelon Cheese Bites-easy healthy party snack

How about having a healthy fruity snack which gives savory and sweet taste? I love the taste of watermelon together with the taste of cheese. And you know, I always like to try easy recipes which take no much effort! This watermelon Cheese bites are a good treat for both kids and adults , even good as a party snack.

Friday, 12 July 2013

Tea Review:Premium Taiwan Oolong Black Tea from Nuvola Tea

Taiwan Oolong Black Tea Review


This is another tea review about tea from Nuvola Tea. Recently I tried another tea sample and it is Premium Taiwan Oolong Black Tea from Nuvola Tea. I found from Nuvola Tea that this Oolong Black Tea is a special black tea created from Oolong Tea.

Friday, 28 June 2013

Tea Review : Organic Hangzhou Tian Mu Qing Ding Green Tea



Tea Review

Here is another tea review post. This is the last sample I tried from the Teavivre samples pack sent me last year. Anyway there is another sample pack on the way and I am waiting to try some another different types of tea from Teavivre.

Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Taiwan Dong Ding Oolong Tea from Nuvola Tea



Tea Review Blog

Recently I had a chance to taste tea from Taiwan. I received tea packs from Nuvola Tea. Nuvola Tea is a company specializing in quality tea leaves of Taiwan. From the tea samples I received; first I tried Premium Taiwan Dong Ding Oolong Tea.

Friday, 15 February 2013

Have fun with FunBites-Cube it!


Here is a fun & easy way to cut shapes in food. Recently I received square and heart-shaped cutters from FunBites to try and review. In this post, I am going to post my experience with Square shaped set. They named it as FunBites-Cube it!
Its really fun to use it. Earlier I used cookie cutters or knife to cut sandwich into small pieces. I had to do it one by one. But using this set, it is easy to slice a sandwich into small pieces in one try.

Saturday, 5 January 2013

A Greener & Safer Choice for your Home with Envizyme


A clean home is a responsibility of every woman. We need a clean home with no toxic and germs. But, how many toxic ingredients we touch every day?
 Have you ever checked and considered about the ingredients of your cleaning products in the pantry? Usually I try to avoid products which contains harmful toxic agents such as ‘Sodium lauryl sulfate (SLS), sodium laureth sulfate (SLES) ,1,4-dioxane ,NPE (nonylphenol ethoxylate) ,Phosphates’. But these are the widely used detergent present in many cleaning items. These ingredients can be irritating to the eyes and skin. Also they are identified as cancer-causing chemicals which even some manufacturers don’t list on the label. It is impossible to avoid all these chemicals if we buy artificial cleaning products.

Monday, 31 December 2012

Easy Gluten Free Lunches and Snacks: Simple Cookbook by Tracey Allen

Cookbook Review

Easy Gluten Free Lunches and Snacks: Simple Cookbook is written by Tracey Allen. Tracy Allen is a Prince Edward Island based writer and member of the Professional Writers Association of Canada.
Recently I received a copy of Easy Gluten Free Lunches and Snacks: Simple Cookbook for review purpose. This book is really handy & with easy to follow instructions.

Sunday, 16 December 2012

Agar Agar Recipe Contest Sponsored by Marine Chemicals, Kochi,India



Now this is the Contest details you were waiting for!

Marine Chemicals is the largest Agar Agar  manufacturer & exporter in India. They have a range of products suitable for manufacture of Confectionery, Jellies, Candies, Ice creams, Sweets industries, Glazing and Icing Coatings, Piping Jellies & many other innovative products. 

Saturday, 8 December 2012

Indulge your savoury cravings with the new CP Chicken Pop!




Recently CP Foods released a new product called Chicken Pop. I received some samples for review purpose. Those were delivered in a cooler bag which I was attracted.
 

Tuesday, 4 December 2012

Teavivre Organic Dragon Well Long Jing Green Tea Review


   
Teavivre Organic Dragon Well Long Jing Green Tea is an excellent Green Tea. The leaves are with two or three buds showing its high quality. I loved watching the movement of the leaves while brewing. I could steep this tea for several times. The taste was rich and I didn’t find any bitterness. The leaves are with good aroma good enough to attract any tea lover.

Sunday, 2 December 2012

Ensure Life Healthy Drink Review


  
Ensure Life is a healthy drink which offers complete, balanced nutrition. Good nutrition is important for good health. As per product details,  Ensure Life gives below benefits for adults.